You can amend or even cancel your application up until the end of the application phase (14:00 CEST on Friday 12 July 2019) by logging in to the ticket portal using your email address and password.
If you wish to change the tickets you have applied for, please note that these changes will only be registered after you have clicked on ‘SUBMIT YOUR NEW APPLICATION‘ at the bottom of the page. If you log out or close the window without clicking on ‘SUBMIT YOUR NEW APPLICATION‘, the changes you have made will not be registered.
Please note that you will always receive a confirmation email when you submit an application or make changes to an existing application.
To cancel your application, click on ‘CREATE OR EDIT YOUR APPLICATION‘. Once your application is open, you can click on ‘DELETE APPLICATION‘ at the bottom of the page. You will shortly receive an email confirming your cancellation.
Please note that the ticket portal will be closed at the end of the application phase. However, you will be able to access the ticket portal and view the current status of your application, but you will no longer be able to make changes.